top of page

Sugar Land Council Members to Host Town Halls

(SUGAR LAND) - Residents will have the opportunity to ask questions and get updates on topics such as the city’s top priorities and redevelopment updates during two Sugar Land town halls hosted by the city’s district council members.

District 2 Council Member Naushad Kermally and District 4 Council Member Carol McCutcheon will host a joint town hall Wednesday, Nov. 8 at Smart Financial Centre, 18111 Lexington Blvd. District 1 Council Member Suzanne Whatley and District 3 Council Member Stewart Jacobson will host a joint town hall Monday, Nov. 13 at the Sugar Land Heritage Museum, 198 Kempner St. Both meetings are scheduled from 6:30-8 p.m.

Visit to verify residential addresses in each City Council district and other information specific to neighborhoods.


bottom of page